Notification when building reports off outdated DD
When creating a new report & selecting a DD that is not actively refreshing, it would be great to get a message letting the user know that the data may be outdated and to verify on the actual design before proceeding.
Due to turnover over the years, we have a large number of Data Designers that have been created historically but only ran for a brief period of time/are now expired. While we’re working to clean those up/determine if they’re still needed, we’re also finding that users are building new reports off those expired designs without realizing and leading to confusion with the data.