New Idea
Playbook Deletion
We're looking to do some consolidation of playbooks across our teams. With this, we'll be deleting old playbooks. However, we still need historical reporting on those CTAs. Is there a way to not have the playbook disappear from reporting when you delete the playbook?
Example: I have three playbooks that I'm going to consolidate into 1, and then, delete the other two. I still need to report on the historical CTAs associated with those playbooks I'm deleting. Once I delete them, the playbook is no longer associated with them, so I can no longer pull historical reporting by playbook.
Example: I have three playbooks that I'm going to consolidate into 1, and then, delete the other two. I still need to report on the historical CTAs associated with those playbooks I'm deleting. Once I delete them, the playbook is no longer associated with them, so I can no longer pull historical reporting by playbook.