Please change the "Do you want Gainsight to remember the modifications you made to the dashboard?" prompt that shows every time you change a Dashboard Filter to be a BUTTON to "Save Current Filter Settings".
Please change the "Do you want Gainsight to remember the modifications you made to the dashboard?" prompt that shows every time you change a Dashboard Filter to be a BUTTON to "Save Current Filter Settings".
The Existing Prompt gets in the way EVERY TIME it comes up and covers up the “Dashboard Picker” to go to a different dashboard. (See Screen shot)

Very rarely do I ACTUALLY want to save my filter config, and if I do, I could easily click on a button next to the filter option when needed.

I have had numerous complaints about this from my end users and fellow admins alike.