Provide ability to hide specific Tasks when sharing
We have the ability to “enable sharing” on Success Plans, CTAs and even sections of a CTA which gives us some control over what users are allowed to share with customers externally (i.e. from Spaces)
We need this capability extended to Tasks as well. There are times when there are “internal only” tasks that the customer really doesn’t need to see, but important for the CSM/TAM to have so they can schedule their workload.
I don’t know if this means providing Task Types (which could also be useful) or just a flag on the Task itself that, if enabled, ensures the Task remains hidden from sharing.