Parked
'Remember me' feature login
It would be great if we could implement a 'remember me' feature in the community login flow.
Right now your login expires once you close your browser, which means that users that switch a lot between devices or browsers, like our super-users have to login each time they visit our community.
It can get really annoying for our community members, because as we all know, the number of visits a day -especially for super-users- can get really high.
And we all want our communities to be as easy accessable as possible of course, so it would be great if you could built this feature in.
Right now your login expires once you close your browser, which means that users that switch a lot between devices or browsers, like our super-users have to login each time they visit our community.
It can get really annoying for our community members, because as we all know, the number of visits a day -especially for super-users- can get really high.
And we all want our communities to be as easy accessable as possible of course, so it would be great if you could built this feature in.