Remove Inactive Users from Search
I have often come across a Use Case where duplicate Users show up in search while applying filters in Dashboards or selecting names for some dropdown fields. This is because we get to see inactive users as well. Can we have roadmap/workaround to avoid ambiguity in such cases?