New Idea
Removed "Delete" option on CTA when it is linked to an Opportunity
We recently turned on the ability to link a CTA to an opportunity in SFDC. This is great for transparency to our non-Gainsight users. With that said, there is currently a delete option on there that actually results in an opportunity being deleted in Salesforce. I need to find a way to disable that feature as we never want to delete the Opps. Would love this as a feature!