Sandbox users synced with .gs extension.
Hi
Currently, when the users are synced to GS in sandbox, even if the users exist, new ones are getting created with a ‘.gs’ extension.
So a customer has reached out to have a way around it so that we can work with the users we have in user management without the sync job creating new ones with .gs extension.