Stop counting auto-loading the Account/Opportunity Team View (widget) as a "login"
User Login History seems to count auto-loading the Gainsight Team View widget on the Account/Opportunity pages as a “login.” This is misleading.
A Login should only be captured when a viewer clicks on the Widget. Otherwise it’s difficult for us to determine true usage and adoption. it also waters down the value of Gainsights red-yellow-green reports in Gainsight360.