New Idea
Success Plan auto-close
The success plan should auto-closed once all associated objectives and tasks are closed. Currently, its a manual process.
The success plan should auto-closed once all associated objectives and tasks are closed. Currently, its a manual process.
If you ever had a profile with us, there's no need to create another one.
Don't worry if your email address has since changed, or you can't remember your login, just let us know at community@gainsight.com and we'll help you get started from where you left.
Else, please continue with the registration below.
Enter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.