New Idea
Success Plan auto-close
The success plan should auto-closed once all associated objectives and tasks are closed. Currently, its a manual process.
The success plan should auto-closed once all associated objectives and tasks are closed. Currently, its a manual process.
If you already have a profile on Gainsight Community or Gainsight University, there's no need to create another one. If your email address has changed or you can't remember your login, email community@gainsight.com. Otherwise, continue with the registration below.
Enter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.