New Idea
Success Plan auto-save
It would be great if the note fields in a Success Plan could auto-save. I accidentally erase my work when activating plans without having taken the step to save first and it hurts so much every time!
If you already have a profile on Gainsight Community or Gainsight University, there's no need to create another one. If your email address has changed or you can't remember your login, email community@gainsight.com. Otherwise, continue with the registration below.
Enter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.