New Idea
Success Plan auto-save
It would be great if the note fields in a Success Plan could auto-save. I accidentally erase my work when activating plans without having taken the step to save first and it hurts so much every time!
If you ever had a profile with us, there's no need to create another one.
Don't worry if your email address has since changed, or you can't remember your login, just let us know at community@gainsight.com and we'll help you get started from where you left.
Else, please continue with the registration below.
Enter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.