Released
Timeline Activities: Changing the Account
It has come up twice in the past two days where CSMs have accidentally entered timeline activities on the wrong account. Would be nice if they could go to the Global Timeline tab and change the account there once the activity has been created. Currently, I've been just instructing them to recreate using the Copy to Clipboard option, but obviously, it would be easier if they could just move them.