Uncheck the Production option in launching environment by default when creating an new engagement
Every time when we create a new engagement, the Environment setting in the Launch section has Production checked. In our practice, we always create and test the engagement in QA environment, because it is dangerous if someone clicked Launch accidentally.
There’s also no way to edit the launching environment in the dialog of creating engagement.
