Horizon Rules Office Hours on June 13th @ 7:30AM PT / 8:30AM MT / 9:30AM CT / 10:30AM CT

  • 11 June 2024
  • 0 replies
  • 19 views

Userlevel 6
Badge +4
  • Gainsight Employee: Team Captain
  • 45 replies

Hello everyone!

Have a question regarding Horizon Rules? Please join our Horizon Rules Office Hours session on Thursday, June 13th 2024 at 7:30AM PT / 8:30AM MT / 9:30 CT / 10:30 ET. These will be held bi-weekly.

Please submit your questions on this thread.  

There is no need to register for these sessions - you can join at any time. Once the session is underway, we will go in order of questions posted then field questions from anybody else who has joined as well. We look forward to talking with you!

Conference Details:

Thursday, June 13th 2024 at 7:30AM PT / 8:30AM MT / 9:30 CT / 10:30 ET

Join Zoom Meeting:

https://gainsight.zoom.us/j/97413693810?pwd=MDhmWTFFVjdXb2ZzTCtlenE3U1dnQT09

Passcode: 761093


0 replies

Be the first to reply!

Reply