PX Weekly Admin Office Hours - June 19th, 2024

  • 15 June 2024
  • 4 replies
  • 21 views

Userlevel 2
Badge

We will be hosting a session of Weekly PX Admin Office Hours! Our upcoming session is hosted on June 19th, 2024 at 12:30PM ET/ 9:30AM PT / 10:30AM MT / 11:30AM CT

 

Here is the link to add the event to your Google Calendars.

 
Please submit your questions below as replies to this post in advance if you can, and we'll address them during the session (or if there’s a quick answer available, we’ll post them as replies to the questions).
 

Join Zoom Meeting
https://gainsight.zoom.us/j/93704231447?pwd=L0pQRXBWZTdNRVQ1SGJKRkxEakFRQT09

Meeting ID: 937 0423 1447
Passcode: 49282


4 replies

I am bummed I will be missing this. It is a US Holiday for us on Wednesday. I am in need of some help creating the audience that will be triggered from a CS JO. We were hoping to publish this JO Program and Engagement this week. 

  1. Audience in PX - since we do the Participant Query in GS CS, does that override?

    • We have chosen a test group audience so that it doesn’t launch anything.

  2. If we are sending survey email and doing in-app, do we create the survey in CS for the email and the survey in PX for in-app engagement? (or do you create the survey in PX and have it trigger, email and PX from the CS JO?

  3. Unsure of how to choose the engagement in our CS JO Program. Is it because we have the test audience in there? 

Userlevel 2
Badge

Hello @Heather C 

 

Please find my comments below:

  1. CS JO audience will take the precedence over the PX Engagement Audience. Hence, the engagement will only show to the users who are part of the JO program.
  2. We don’t have an option to trigger the email engagement using JO program. However, we can integrate the survey in- app engagement as part of JO program. Hence you can have survey email triggered from CS and in-app survey from PX both can be integrated in a JO program.
  3. For more information on how to trigger PX In-App engagement using JO program please visit this article.

Thank you for the information. I am not sure what I am doing wrong, but the PX Engagement is Published and Active, however it does not show up in my list to choose it in the GS CS JO Program. The PX Engagement is set up to be Triggered by Journey Orchestrator. 

Userlevel 2
Badge

@Heather C could you please raise a support ticket along with the name of the engagement and our team will surely help you with resolving the issue.

Reply