PX Weekly Admin Office Hours - June 26th, 2024


Userlevel 2
Badge

We will be hosting a session of Weekly PX Admin Office Hours! Our upcoming session is hosted on June 26th, 2024 at 12:30PM ET/ 9:30AM PT / 10:30AM MT / 11:30AM CT

 

Here is the link to add the event to your Google Calendars.

 
Please submit your questions below as replies to this post in advance if you can, and we'll address them during the session (or if there’s a quick answer available, we’ll post them as replies to the questions).
 

Join Zoom Meeting
https://gainsight.zoom.us/j/93704231447?pwd=L0pQRXBWZTdNRVQ1SGJKRkxEakFRQT09

Meeting ID: 937 0423 1447
Passcode: 49282


0 replies

Be the first to reply!

Reply