Thursday US Admin Office Hours (CS Platform): June 6, 2024 - 11am PT / 12pm MT / 1pm CT / 2pm ET - Pre-session Thread


Userlevel 6
Badge +3

Hello everyone!

This thread is for our upcoming Thursday Admin Office Hours session on Thursday, June 6, 2024 at  11am PT / 12pm MT / 1pm CT / 2pm ET.


Please submit your questions below as replies to this post in advance if you can, and we'll address them during the session (or if there’s a quick answer available, we’ll post as replies to the questions).

There is no need to register for these sessions - you can join at any time. Once the session is underway, I will go in order of questions posted below first, then field questions from anybody else who has joined as well. Look forward to talking with you!

Conference Details (Zoom):

Thursday, June 6, 2024 at  11am PT / 12pm MT / 1pm CT / 2pm ET

 

Join Zoom Meeting:

https://gainsight.zoom.us/j/95564886548?pwd=SGZyVmM2NGpYSW02RU5XY2x5TjJhUT09

 

Meeting ID: 955 6488 6548

Passcode: 296864

 

For dial-in info by your location, find your local number: 

https://gainsight.zoom.us/u/aeD4b4SdoB


2 replies

Userlevel 1

Still having trouble getting the Salesforce Data into the Gainsight Reports. For example i’m trying to create these 2 Charts. 

 

Badge +1

Scott,

Goal is to combine 2 current DD into 1 Master DD and be able to use a Global Filter within a Dashboard to view Any Gainsight Client Types Account information, i.e., ARR, MRR, Overall Health Score

  • I created a new DD called “Master All Client Info Dashboard”, which captured the information from 2 previously created DD, “All Client Info Dashboard” and “HP All Client Info Dashboard - DD”. 
  • Output should capture All Clients with several different Gainsight Client Types, (Premier Client, Non Premier Client, Health Plan, Clinical).
  • Ran report, “Master All Client info Dashboard - Di Testing”; the output does not capture Clinical Accounts at all and only 1 Health Plan 

I am close, but just need a little guidance.

 

Thank you,

Di

Reply