Question
re-run backfill after editing the selector
When re-running backfill after editing the selector of a feature, do the old “incorrect” events get discarded or are they simply added?
When re-running backfill after editing the selector of a feature, do the old “incorrect” events get discarded or are they simply added?
If you ever had a profile with us, there's no need to create another one.
Don't worry if your email address has since changed, or you can't remember your login, just let us know at community@gainsight.com and we'll help you get started from where you left.
Else, please continue with the registration below.
Enter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.