Solved
Saved / Shared Path Analyzer Reports Don't Persist Step Depth
I've got a bunch of reports rotating on a screen in our office, and one of them I was hoping would be a path analyzer report. I only want to visualize 2 steps, but upon saving and/or sharing this report the steps are set to default of 5 after any kind of refresh. Please make all settings a part of the save/share functionality.