Deactivate Success Plan Types
I would like to see the ability to 'deactivate' a Success Plan Type. I understand we need to keep them for reporting purposes but want to make sure CSMs aren't selecting deactivated types for future success plans they are creating. It would also avoid confusion if they will be applying a template specific to a success plan type. We're currently naming them 'OLD...' etc. but that looks a little tacky and would still get cluttered as we adjust and change our success plan types.