Disable onetime New GS User Account Notification email alert when sharing success plans.
When a success plan is shared with an external contact; they receive a link to the success plan as well as an email notifying them about their Gainsight access. This seems confusing to the contact.
It would be nice to be able to disable this alert email that only services to confuse contacts on why there is another company sending them an alert that they are a new user.
It would be nice to be able to disable this alert email that only services to confuse contacts on why there is another company sending them an alert that they are a new user.