Prevent removal of a field in a Data Space if it's in use...
Apparently you can remove a field from a Data Space if it's in use by a report, rule or Journey program.
It would be great if this would NOT happen, but instead put up a warning including where it's being used.
It would be great if this would NOT happen, but instead put up a warning including where it's being used.