Removing Email Addresses from Active Advanced Outreach
We currently leverage Hubspot for customer lifecycle comms. With the most recent release of "Advanced Outreaches", we want to move these emails into Gainsight.
Somewhere along the line, I remember being told we could removed "canceled customers" from campaigns if they canceled in the middle.
How do we accomplish this? We want customers to be enrolled in the campaign at signup, but if their account is canceled during the duration of the AO, we want them to not continue through.
It would be something like this:
Customers meet initial requirements for the outreach, but must maintain an active status to continue receiving the emails.
Somewhere along the line, I remember being told we could removed "canceled customers" from campaigns if they canceled in the middle.
How do we accomplish this? We want customers to be enrolled in the campaign at signup, but if their account is canceled during the duration of the AO, we want them to not continue through.
It would be something like this:
Customers meet initial requirements for the outreach, but must maintain an active status to continue receiving the emails.