UI issue: When adding field info in Data Mngmt, Add Fields stays active and 'resets' field details
Not a bug, but a UI issue that should go on the 'fix when able' list: when entering new fields via our Data Management tab in Administration, when you are entering field info after clicking on 'Add Fields' to get the popup, if you click the Add Field button when finished rather than the 'Add' button, it clears all entered info and resets - should this button be disabled until either 'Add' or 'Cancel' is selected?
Just wanted to put that on the list - thank you!
Just wanted to put that on the list - thank you!
