Question
Allowing Timeline logs to be edited after being saved
Our CSM's occasionally have to go back to a timeline entry a few weeks later to make an updated. Either additional detail to a conversation that was logged or additional details on a resolution to an issue that was logged. Currently, they would have to keep in it drafts until they were 150% confident that no additions would be needed which can be difficult to predict.