Question
Deleting timeline entries as an Admin
I don't see the ability to delete a Timeline entry as an Admin. Can Timeline entries only be deleted by the user that has created it? There is a timeline entry I am trying to delete by a user who is no longer with the company, and I am also unable to log in as this user now because of that.