Solved
If I delete a Playbook that has been used previously, will it impact existing or closed CTAs?
We reviewing and revising our Phase 1 playbooks and find that some need to be retired. If I remove a playbook that has previously been used (both open and closed) will those CTAs to which this playbook was attached be impacted?
I tested this in our Sandbox and it seems as if the CTA remains intact, despite removing the playbook, but I'd like to get confirmation from either product management or someone else who has encountered this before.
Many thanks!
I tested this in our Sandbox and it seems as if the CTA remains intact, despite removing the playbook, but I'd like to get confirmation from either product management or someone else who has encountered this before.
Many thanks!