Question
Is it possible to disable the Timeline feature?
In the 5.4 release, it appears the Timeline beta is now available.
Is it possible to disable this so that end users will not see this and attempt to use it until we are ready to make it available to end users?
Is it possible to disable this so that end users will not see this and attempt to use it until we are ready to make it available to end users?