Question
Is there a way to remove Edit/Delete Rights on Gainsight Customers Tab?
Is there a way to limit end users' ability to edit/delete customers in Gainsight? When on the Customers tab, users can click the pencil icon next to an account and either: 1) delete the record from Gainsight, 2) modify the Stage/Phase, or 3) change the account status. We want to limit users' ability to do this, but wasn't sure if there's a way to do so currently.