Question
Lock down ability to Add New customers via Customers tab
We've got end users manually adding customers to Gainisght via the Customers tab. Is it possible to lock down that capability for end users, but not the Gainsight admin?
We hid the customers tab from the menu, but they found it anyway.
We hid the customers tab from the menu, but they found it anyway.