Solved
Update an Advanced Outreach Exclusion CSV
Advanced Outreaches allow you upload a CSV of participants to exclude. (Screenshot: https://cl.ly/1T0Y3E1M3Y2G )
I need to add a few folks to that list. There's a delete button, but, before I click it, I want to confirm: Will I be able to upload a new CSV once the existing one is removed, even though this Advanced Outreach is already published?
I need to add a few folks to that list. There's a delete button, but, before I click it, I want to confirm: Will I be able to upload a new CSV once the existing one is removed, even though this Advanced Outreach is already published?