Make the Data Designer Folder Structure Sticky
We’ve organized our Data Designer jobs into Folders, but the default view when you go into Data Designer is to see all jobs. I then click on the folder I want, edit/configure a job in that folder, and when I go back to list I am not in the folder anymore, I’m in the ‘All’ list. I’d like to return to the folder I was in as you do in the Rules Engine.