Admin Office Hours - February 9th, 2016

  • 2 February 2017
  • 3 replies
  • 32 views

This thread is for the Admin Office Hours session for Thursday February 9th, 

2017.  Submit your questions to this thread and we'll address them during our session at 11am PST/ 1pm CST/ 2pm EST.



To register for this session, please click here.

3 replies

I'm trying to create a rule CTA to highlight customers who have never opened any of our CoPilot communications. Any help here for how best to create this would be appreciated.



Thanks.
Is it possible for the Gainsight SFDC widgit to be enable and for the widget to be ready only. Our concern is that is we expose the scores to Sales Reps they could potentially alter the scores.



Any configuration suggestions would be appreciated.
Office Hours are starting now! Click here to join!

Reply