Horizon Rules Office Hours on February 22nd @ 7:30AM PT / 8:30AM MT / 9:30AM CT / 10:30AM CT

  • 13 February 2024
  • 10 replies
  • 121 views

Userlevel 5
Badge +3
  • Gainsight Employee: Veteran Rookie
  • 44 replies

Hello everyone!

Have a question regarding Horizon Rules? Please join our Horizon Rules Office Hours session on Thursday, February 22nd 2024 at 7:30AM PT / 8:30AM MT / 9:30 CT / 10:30 ET. 

Please submit your questions on this post. Note: You will need to join the Horizon Rules group to post. 

There is no need to register for these sessions - you can join at any time. Once the session is underway, we will go in order of questions posted then field questions from anybody else who has joined as well. We look forward to talking with you!
 

Conference Details:

Thursday, February 22nd 2024 at 7:30AM PT / 8:30AM MT / 9:30 CT / 10:30 ET. 

 

Join Zoom Meeting:

https://gainsight.zoom.us/s/91334133300?pwd=MTd5RXJpQm85cHVwM0tuOGlZcThVUT09#success
Passcode: 436994

Please note that migration details will be shared once they are finalized. 


10 replies

Hi @sshroff . When I click on the “this post” link, I get an error message: 

You are not authorized to access this page.

Sorry, you have no access to this page.

 

I am logged in and regularly attend sdrost’s Tue/Thu office hours using the same credentials.

Userlevel 5
Badge +3

I’ve updated the link to the group vs the post in the group. For reference, it’s the Horizon Rules Group under “Groups and Betas. 

Please note this is separate than Scott’s Office Hours. 

Userlevel 5
Badge +3

Bumping this!

Badge +1

Where is the correct location to submit a question? Is it a specific post within the group? @sshroff 

Userlevel 5
Badge +3

Under the Office Hours post in the group, however, feel free to ask live as well! 

Badge +1

Thanks! Just submitted a question :)

Badge +2

Asking for a passcode….

Same...asking for a passcode so I cant get it in….

Badge +1

same ^^

Userlevel 5
Badge +3

Passcode is 436994.

Reply