Skip to main content
anirbandutta
Expert ⭐️
April 28, 2023

Bulk Converting Users Awaiting Confirmation to Registered Users

The Bulk updating ‘Custom Role’ button on Users Overview page is a huge time saver and I wish I could do the same for users stuck in the awaiting confirmation net.

Currently I manually unblock them and save them that step (reminding them again) but the few hours or days before I get to do that, in this fast paced world means that they’d likely never use their logins again.

1 reply

Sebastian
Helper ⭐️⭐️⭐️
July 28, 2023
New→Open
Translate