Don't re-direct to Engagement list after launching engagement
After launching an engagement, you get redirected to the list view of all engagements. Might just be me, but I often launch an engagement and want to go test it in my app to see if it behaves as expected, but when I get redirected it’s annoying to have to go back into the engagement to make any edits, i’d rather it just launch and stay on the launch screen.