For Relationship customers - can the Customer level be hidden using Gainsight Assist
When our users are selecting their account they get both the Customer and Relationship level choices using Gainsight Assist. Is it possible for the Relationship customers to hide the Customer choice when using Gainsight Assist and posting back to timeline?