Gainsight Data Objects Field Deletion Name Confirmation
Noticing that when you’re deleting a custom field on the Gainsight Data Objects pages in Data Management it asks you to confirm you want to delete… but it doesn’t actually list the field you are deleting in the confirmation. Not too hard to slip up and hit the trash bin on the wrong field here. I think this is a pretty standard UX thing that would avoid a potentially catastrophic data deletion by adding the name of the field in this confirmation page. I’m sure the is is a pretty straightforward addition as well.