Global filter to prevent sharing Success Plan comments with customers.
I would like a way when sharing a success plan to completely prevent the customer from seeing the Comment feature.

I would like a way when sharing a success plan to completely prevent the customer from seeing the Comment feature.

If you already have a profile on Gainsight Community or Gainsight University, there's no need to create another one. If your email address has changed or you can't remember your login, email community@gainsight.com. Otherwise, continue with the registration below.
Enter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.