How do you undelete an outreach?
Hey all,
I needed to turn off a schedule for an outreach. In the process, I accidentally deleted it. Is there a recycle bin or undelete option?
Help!
Thanks
-Ben
I needed to turn off a schedule for an outreach. In the process, I accidentally deleted it. Is there a recycle bin or undelete option?
Help!
Thanks
-Ben