Make CTA types inactive without re-assigning closed CTAs
When we want to de-activate an old CTA type, we need to re-assign the old CTAs to a different (active) CTA type before we deactivate them. But this is a weird behaviour since you would want to keep the old/closed CTAs as it is for reporting purposes. Why do we need to reassign all the CTAs to a different CTA type even when they are closed in order to deactivate a type?