Make it possible to disable Success Plans objectives without having to delete them (by deleting any plans that use them)
Activity types for Timeline have an “Active” checkbox but Success Plan types and objectives don’t have that checkbox, so if I want to disable something in the dropdown, I have to delete it. However, if any plans are using that selection, they are now dependencies and need to be deleted. I want to be able to just deactivate a type or objective category without needing to delete previously created success plans.