Removing Dashboard From Picklist When User Doesn't Have Access
Though some testing that I have done, it appears that even when you remove "view" permissions for a dashboard... the dashboard still shows up in the pick list. Just to be clear, once you click on the dashboard the correct "cannot view due to permissions" screen pops up like it should, however, the customer would like the name removed from the pick list when they don't have permissions to view the dashboard.
Please let me know if you need more clarity about this.
Steve
Please let me know if you need more clarity about this.
Steve