Success plan default ordering in "More Plans"
When you look at the list of ongoing success plans, it appears that the default order is dictated by creation date, meaning that plans still active that should have been closed—but haven’t been—would appear first before the actual current plan.
I would love to see an option to change how the plans are displayed, which one shows by default, etc.
I would love to see an option to change how the plans are displayed, which one shows by default, etc.
