User State Preservation on Timeline 'Related To' Field
We would love to see the addition of user state preservation on the ‘related to’ field when creating new timeline entries from Global Timeline. Our teams our structured with some CSMs ALWAYS supporting the customer on the relationship level. Currently, to log relationship level activities they have to change the related to field to relationship every time. It would be nice to see it default to the selection the user chose last.