Viewing Completed Success Plans
When a success plan is completed, it becomes grayed out. Because of this, our CSMs aren't able to review what was covered in a success plan. It creates a hinderance when we are training CSMs on how to use specific success plans or show best practices.
It is also difficult if a customer is ever transitioned to a new CSM. The new CSM would have to re-enable the success plan to read what happened.
Would it be possible to just move the Success Plan to completed but still have everything viewable?
It is also difficult if a customer is ever transitioned to a new CSM. The new CSM would have to re-enable the success plan to read what happened.
Would it be possible to just move the Success Plan to completed but still have everything viewable?