When a Success Plan is created and a relationship is chosen, the relationship cannot be changed once it is saved
We would like to have the ability to change the relationship on a success plan after it is created
We would like to have the ability to change the relationship on a success plan after it is created
If you ever had a profile with us, there's no need to create another one.
Don't worry if your email address has since changed, or you can't remember your login, just let us know at community@gainsight.com and we'll help you get started from where you left.
Else, please continue with the registration below.
Enter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.