Would like to disable the check box to close a CTA in Cockpit
This customer has several “Closed” statuses for CTAs and Tasks. But when a TSM assigns a custom “Closed” status then checks the box, it automatically assigns to “Closed Successful”.In this case the customer would like to not allow them to check the box but manually assign a closed status.